Play UK Poker Now

Tournament Results

To see the outcome of a Tournament please use the Search tool below and then click the Name to view more information.


Search

Month:   Year:   Tournament:

Start Time Late Reg. Tournament Type Entries
Sun 31st Aug
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£1,750 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 31st Aug
7:00 pm
WPT125 Day 2 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 31st Aug
3:30 pm
5:20pm WPT125 Day 1D (Turbo) 25k gtd
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 30th Aug
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 4x125 seats
£3,500 GTD
Reload 0
Sat 30th Aug
7:00 pm
10:40pm WPT125 Day 1C 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Fri 29th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 4x125 seats
£3,500 GTD
Reload 0
Fri 29th Aug
8:00 pm
11:40pm WPT125 Day 1B 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Thu 28th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£1,750 GTD
Reload 0
Wed 27th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£1,750 GTD
Reload 0
Tue 26th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£1,750 GTD
Reload 0
Mon 25th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£1,750 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 24th Aug
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE)
£1,750 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 24th Aug
7:00 pm
WPT125 Day 2 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 24th Aug
3:30 pm
5:20pm WPT125 Day 1D (Turbo) 25k gtd
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 1
Sat 23rd Aug
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 4x125 seats
£3,500 GTD
Reload 0
Sat 23rd Aug
7:00 pm
10:20pm WPT125 Day 1C 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Fri 22nd Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 4x125 seats
£3,500 GTD
Reload 188
Fri 22nd Aug
8:00 pm
11:20pm WPT125 Day 1B 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 72
Thu 21st Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£1,750 GTD
Reload 103
Wed 20th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£1,750 GTD
Reload 110
Tue 19th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE)
£1,750 GTD
Reload 129
Mon 18th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) Incl. 2x 125 seats
£1,750 GTD
Reload 105
Sun 17th Aug
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE)
£1,500 GTD
Reload 60
Sun 17th Aug
2:00 pm
6:00pm UKPC 6-max Hyper Turbo
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 102
Sun 17th Aug
1:00 pm
UKPC 6-max Turbo 150k Day 2
£150,000 GTD
Re-Entry 274
Sat 16th Aug
8:00 pm
10:22pm UKPC 6-max Hyper Turbo Satellite
£5,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 41
Sat 16th Aug
1:00 pm
7:00pm UKPC 6-max Turbo 150k Day 1b
£150,000 GTD
Re-Entry 188
Fri 15th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm UKPC 6-max Turbo Satellite
£5,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 67
Fri 15th Aug
3:00 pm
9:00pm UKPC 6-max Turbo 150k Day 1a
£150,000 GTD
Re-Entry 86
Fri 15th Aug
12:00 pm
UKPC 6-max Main Event 500k gtd Day 2
£500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 500
Thu 14th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm UKPC 6-max Turbo Satellite
£5,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 61
Thu 14th Aug
12:00 pm
9:00pm UKPC 6-max Main Event 500k gtd Day1c
£500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 322
Wed 13th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm UKPC 6max Main Event Mega Satellite
£10,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 74
Wed 13th Aug
12:00 pm
9:00pm UKPC 6-max Main Event 500k gtd Day1b
£500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 110
Tue 12th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm UKPC 6max Main Event Mega Satellite
£10,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 47
Tue 12th Aug
1:00 pm
6:40pm UKPC PLO 6-max 50k gtd
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 96
Tue 12th Aug
12:00 pm
9:00pm UKPC 6-max Main Event 500k gtd Day1a
£500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 68
Mon 11th Aug
8:00 pm
10:20pm UKPC 6max Main Event Mega Satellite
£10,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 49
Mon 11th Aug
5:00 pm
10:40pm UKPC 6-max 3k Hi-Roller 150k gtd
£150,000 GTD
Re-Entry 60
Mon 11th Aug
12:00 pm
UKPC High Roller Mega Satellite
£15,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 35
Sun 10th Aug
8:00 pm
UKPC High Roller Mega Satellite
£15,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 38
Sun 10th Aug
3:00 pm
UKPC 6max Main Event Mega Satellite
£10,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 63
Sun 10th Aug
12:00 pm
UKPC 6 max Mini - Final Day
£150,000 GTD
Re-Entry 625
Sat 9th Aug
8:00 pm
UKPC 6max Main Event Mega Satellite
£10,000 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 53
Sat 9th Aug
12:00 pm
UKPC 6max Mini - 150k gtd incl. 50 seats
£150,000 GTD
Re-Entry 338
Fri 8th Aug
8:00 pm
WPT50 Day Final Day
£12,500 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Fri 8th Aug
8:00 pm
UKPC Mini Mega Satellite- 10 seats gtd
£2,500 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 73
Fri 8th Aug
12:00 pm
UKPC 6max Mini - 150k gtd incl. 50 seats
£150,000 GTD
Re-Entry 157
Thu 7th Aug
8:00 pm
UKPC Mini Mega Satellite- 10 seats gtd
£2,500 GTD
Unlimited Rebuy 44
Thu 7th Aug
12:00 pm
UKPC 6max Mini - 150k gtd incl. 50 seats
£150,000 GTD
Re-Entry 130
Wed 6th Aug
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE)
£1,500 GTD
Reload 97
Tue 5th Aug
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE)
£1,500 GTD
Reload 79
Mon 4th Aug
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE)
£1,500 GTD
Reload 70
Sun 3rd Aug
7:00 pm
XXL15 1500k gtd
£1,500 GTD
Reload 109
Sun 3rd Aug
7:00 pm
WPT125 Day 2 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 208
Sat 2nd Aug
7:00 pm
XXL30 5k gtd Incl. 2x 250 seats
£5,000 GTD
+1 Reload 91
Sat 2nd Aug
7:00 pm
WPT125 Day 1C 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 79
Fri 1st Aug
8:00 pm
XXL30 5k gtd Incl. 2x 250 seats
£5,000 GTD
+1 Reload 149
Fri 1st Aug
8:00 pm
WPT50 Day Final Day
£12,500 GTD
Re-Entry 206
Fri 1st Aug
8:00 pm
WPT125 Day 1B 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 50
DTD Poker