Home
Play UK Poker Now

Tournament Results

To see the outcome of a Tournament please use the Search tool below and then click the Name to view more information.


Enter these tournaments for free with the Platinum Package
Search

Month:   Year:   Tournament:

Start Time Late Reg. Tournament Type Entries
Mon 20th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Mon 20th Jul
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Sun 19th Jul
8:00 pm
10:00pm 50 PLO (+2 RL)
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 19th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 19th Jul
2:00 pm
DTD Poker League Final
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 18th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant- 10,000 gtd (+2 RL)
£10,000 GTD
Reload 0
Fri 17th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant- 10,000 gtd (+2 RL)
£10,000 GTD
Reload 0
Thu 16th Jul
8:00 pm
10:00pm 50 Six Max
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Thu 16th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Wed 15th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Tue 14th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Tue 14th Jul
8:00 pm
DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Tue 14th Jul
8:00 pm
10:00pm DTD Seniors - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Mon 13th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Mon 13th Jul
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Sun 12th Jul
8:00 pm
10:00pm 50 PLO (+2 RL)
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 12th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 12th Jul
2:00 pm
DTD Poker League Final
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 11th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant- 10,000 gtd (+2 RL)
£10,000 GTD
Reload 0
Fri 10th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant- 10,000 gtd (+2 RL)
£10,000 GTD
Reload 0
Thu 9th Jul
8:00 pm
10:00pm 50 Six Max
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Thu 9th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Wed 8th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Tue 7th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Tue 7th Jul
8:00 pm
DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Tue 7th Jul
8:00 pm
10:00pm DTD Seniors - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Mon 6th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 78
Mon 6th Jul
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 21
Sun 5th Jul
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500 gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 86
Sun 5th Jul
3:00 pm
partypoker DTD Six Max
£15,000 GTD
Re-Entry 43
Sun 5th Jul
3:00 pm
partypoker 2nd Chance Deepstack Day 2
£60,000 GTD
Re-Entry 119
Sun 5th Jul
10:30 am
1:40pm partypoker 2nd Chance Deepstack Day 1b
£60,000 GTD
Re-Entry 44
Sat 4th Jul
8:00 pm
10:20pm partypoker DTD Deepstack Satellite 20 seats
£6,600 GTD
Reload 52
Sat 4th Jul
3:00 pm
partypoker DTD Deepstack Final Day
$500,000 GTD
Re-Entry 517
Sat 4th Jul
3:00 pm
partypoker 2nd Chance Deepstack Day 1a
£60,000 GTD
Re-Entry 75
Sat 4th Jul
10:30 am
1:40pm partypoker Deepstack Day 1e
£300,000 GTD
Re-Entry 121
Fri 3rd Jul
8:00 pm
10:20pm partypoker DTD Deepstack Satellite 20 seats
£6,600 GTD
Reload 57
Fri 3rd Jul
7:00 pm
11:40pm partypoker Deepstack Day 1d
£300,000 GTD
Re-Entry 189
Fri 3rd Jul
2:00 pm
6:40pm partypoker Deepstack Day 1c
£300,000 GTD
Re-Entry 140
Thu 2nd Jul
8:00 pm
10:20pm partypoker DTD Deepstack Satellite 20 seats
£6,600 GTD
Reload 62
Thu 2nd Jul
7:00 pm
2:00pm partypoker DTD High Roller Day 1
£60,000 GTD
Re-Entry 51
Thu 2nd Jul
7:00 pm
11:40pm partypoker Deepstack Day 1b
£300,000 GTD
Re-Entry 96
Thu 2nd Jul
2:00 pm
6:40pm partypoker Deepstack Day 1a
£300,000 GTD
Re-Entry 75
Wed 1st Jul
8:00 pm
partypoker High Satellite (5 seats gtd)
£5,400 GTD
Reload 28
Wed 1st Jul
8:00 pm
10:20pm partypoker DTD Deepstack Satellite 20 seats
£6,600 GTD
Reload 47