Home
Play UK Poker Now

Tournament Results

To see the outcome of a Tournament please use the Search tool below and then click the Name to view more information.


Enter these tournaments for free with the Platinum Package
Search

Month:   Year:   Tournament:

Start Time Late Reg. Tournament Type Entries
Thu 30th Apr
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Thursday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Thu 30th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Wed 29th Apr
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Wednesday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Wed 29th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Tue 28th Apr
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Tue 28th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Mon 27th Apr
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Mon 27th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 26th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 25th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 78
Sat 25th Apr
5:00 pm
9:40pm Incredible 100 - 20,000gtd
£20,000 GTD
Re-Entry 127
Fri 24th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 10,000 gtd (30 x GP seats)
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 280
Thu 23rd Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 99
Wed 22nd Apr
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Wednesday Poker League Re-Entry 6
Wed 22nd Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 92
Tue 21st Apr
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 21
Tue 21st Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 80
Mon 20th Apr
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 17
Mon 20th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd (15 x GP seats)
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 92
Sun 19th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 113
Sun 19th Apr
3:00 pm
5:20pm UKIPT Super Deepstack- EPT Edition
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 121
Sun 19th Apr
2:30 pm
UKIPT Notts Cup Day 2
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 331
Sun 19th Apr
1:00 pm
3:20pm UKIPT PL Omaha
£7,500 GTD
Double Chance Freezeout 47
Sun 19th Apr
11:00 am
12:40pm UKIPT Notts Cup Day 1c Turbo
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 66
Sat 18th Apr
5:00 pm
8:20pm UKIPT Notts Cup Day 1b - 100k gtd
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 154
Sat 18th Apr
12:00 pm
UKIPT Main Event Day 2
£1,000,000 GTD
Re-Entry 1026
Fri 17th Apr
7:00 pm
10:20pm UKIPT Notts Cup Day 1a - 100k gtd
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 73
Fri 17th Apr
12:00 pm
5:10pm UKIPT Main Event Day 1d
£1,000,000 GTD
Re-Entry 494
Thu 16th Apr
10:00 pm
11:50pm UKIPT Turbo Satellite - 5 seats gtd
£5,500 GTD
Reload 37
Thu 16th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm UKIPT Super Satellite - 20 seats gtd
£22,000 GTD
+2 Reload 136
Thu 16th Apr
2:00 pm
4:20pm UKIPT Main Event Satellite - 5 seats gtd
£5,500 GTD
Reload 37
Thu 16th Apr
12:00 pm
5:10pm UKIPT Main Event Day 1c
£1,000,000 GTD
Re-Entry 265
Wed 15th Apr
10:00 pm
11:50pm UKIPT Turbo Satellite - 5 seats gtd
£5,500 GTD
Reload 35
Wed 15th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm UKIPT Super Satellite - 20 seats gtd
£22,000 GTD
+2 Reload 123
Wed 15th Apr
12:00 pm
5:10pm UKIPT Main Event Day 1b
£1,000,000 GTD
Re-Entry 115
Tue 14th Apr
10:00 pm
11:50pm UKIPT Main Event Turbo Satellite
£5,500 GTD
Reload 26
Tue 14th Apr
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 27
Tue 14th Apr
7:00 pm
9:20pm UKIPT Mega Satellite - 20 seats gtd
£22,000 GTD
Reload 79
Tue 14th Apr
5:00 pm
10:10pm UKIPT High Roller Final Day
£150,000 GTD
Freezeout 45
Mon 13th Apr
8:00 pm
10:20pm UKIPT Main Event Satellite
£11,000 GTD
Reload 70
Mon 13th Apr
8:00 pm
10:20pm UKIPT High-Roller Satellite - 5 seats gtd
£16,000 GTD
Reload 43
Mon 13th Apr
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 21
Sun 12th Apr
7:00 pm
UKIPT Satellite - 10 seats gtd
£11,000 GTD
Reload 55
Sun 12th Apr
3:15 pm
UKIPT Mini - FINAL DAY- 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 1689
Sun 12th Apr
3:00 pm
UKIPT Main Event Day 1a
£1,000,000 GTD
Re-Entry 40
Sun 12th Apr
2:00 pm
UKIPT Satellite - 5 seats gtd
£5,500 GTD
Reload 46
Sun 12th Apr
11:00 am
UKIPT Mini Day 1I TURBO - 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 187
Sat 11th Apr
10:00 pm
UKIPT Turbo Satellite - 5 seats gtd
£5,500 GTD
Reload 32
Sat 11th Apr
9:00 pm
UKIPT Mini Day 1h TURBO - 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 86
Sat 11th Apr
5:00 pm
UKIPT Mini Day 1g - 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 263
Sat 11th Apr
12:00 pm
UKIPT Mini Day 1f - 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 156
Fri 10th Apr
7:00 pm
UKIPT Mini Day 1e - 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 139
Fri 10th Apr
2:00 pm
UKIPT Mini Day 1d - 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 92
Thu 9th Apr
8:00 pm
XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 104
Thu 9th Apr
7:00 pm
UKIPT Mini Day 1c - 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 92
Wed 8th Apr
8:00 pm
XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 91
Tue 7th Apr
8:00 pm
XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 83
Tue 7th Apr
8:00 pm
DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 15
Mon 6th Apr
8:00 pm
XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 92
Mon 6th Apr
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 16
Mon 6th Apr
5:00 pm
UKIPT Mini Day 1b - 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 74
Sun 5th Apr
7:00 pm
XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 122
Sun 5th Apr
5:00 pm
UKIPT Mini Day 1a - 200,000 gtd
£200,000 GTD
Re-Entry 68
Sun 5th Apr
3:00 pm
The Big Game Day 2
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 121
Sun 5th Apr
3:00 pm
Big Game Day 2 DBI's Freezeout 34
Sun 5th Apr
12:00 pm
The Big Game Day 1d Turbo
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 42
Sat 4th Apr
7:00 pm
XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 83
Sat 4th Apr
5:00 pm
The Big Game Day 1c (10x UKIPT Seats incl.)
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 53
Fri 3rd Apr
8:00 pm
XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 145
Fri 3rd Apr
8:00 pm
The Big Game Day 1b (10x UKIPT Seats incl.)
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 40
Thu 2nd Apr
8:00 pm
XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 139
Thu 2nd Apr
8:00 pm
The Big Game Day 1a (10x UKIPT Seats incl.)
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 40
Wed 1st Apr
8:00 pm
XXL30 - 5000 gtd
£5,000 GTD
Re-Entry 120