Home
Play UK Poker Now

Tournament Results

To see the outcome of a Tournament please use the Search tool below and then click the Name to view more information.


Search

Month:   Year:   Tournament:

Start Time Late Reg. Tournament Type Entries
Mon 22nd Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League
£500 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 21st Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 21st Feb
3:00 pm
150 6-max
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 21st Feb
12:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 Final Day DBI's
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 21st Feb
12:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 Final Day - UKPC seat added
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 20th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 Freezeout - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 0
Sat 20th Feb
5:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 Day 1 - UKPC seat added
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 20th Feb
12:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 Day 1 - UKPC seat added
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Fri 19th Feb
8:00 pm
2:15pm XXL25 Monster (+2 RL) - 10,000gtd
£10,000 GTD
Reload 0
Fri 19th Feb
8:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 - Online Day 1
$50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Thu 18th Feb
8:00 pm
2:15pm XXL25 Giant (+2RL) - 5,000gtd
£5,000 GTD
Reload 0
Thu 18th Feb
8:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 - Online Day 1
$50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Wed 17th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Wed 17th Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Wednesday Poker League
£500 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Tue 16th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 6-max - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Tue 16th Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Tuesday Poker League
£500 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Mon 15th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Mon 15th Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League
£500 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 14th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 14th Feb
3:00 pm
150 6-max
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 14th Feb
12:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 Final Day DBI's
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 14th Feb
12:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 Final Day - UKPC seat added
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 13th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 Freezeout - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 0
Sat 13th Feb
5:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 Day 1 - UKPC seat added
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 13th Feb
12:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 Day 1 - UKPC seat added
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Fri 12th Feb
8:00 pm
2:15pm XXL25 Monster (+2 RL) - 10,000gtd
£10,000 GTD
Reload 0
Fri 12th Feb
8:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 - Online Day 1
$50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Thu 11th Feb
8:00 pm
2:15pm XXL25 Giant (+2RL) - 5,000gtd
£5,000 GTD
Reload 0
Thu 11th Feb
8:00 pm
2:15pm UKPC 109 - Online Day 1
$50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Wed 10th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Wed 10th Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Wednesday Poker League
£500 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Tue 9th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 6-max - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 0
Tue 9th Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Tuesday Poker League
£500 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Mon 8th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 64
Mon 8th Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League
£500 GTD
Re-Entry 31
Sun 7th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 74
Sun 7th Feb
8:00 pm
Feb Deepstack Day 2 DBIs Re-Entry 70
Sun 7th Feb
3:00 pm
150 6-max
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 64
Sun 7th Feb
12:00 pm
The February Deepstack - Day 2
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 120
Sat 6th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 Freezeout - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 130
Sat 6th Feb
5:00 pm
The February Deepstack - Day 1
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 72
Fri 5th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 Monster (+2 RL) - 10,000gtd
£10,000 GTD
Reload 0
Fri 5th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 5,000gtd
£5,000 GTD
Reload 153
Fri 5th Feb
7:00 pm
The February Deepstack - Day 1
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 15
Thu 4th Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 5,000gtd
£5,000 GTD
Reload 101
Wed 3rd Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 66
Wed 3rd Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Wednesday Poker League
£250 GTD
Re-Entry 21
Tue 2nd Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 6-max - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 58
Tue 2nd Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Tuesday Poker League
£500 GTD
Re-Entry 24
Mon 1st Feb
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2,500gtd
£2,500 GTD
Reload 53
Mon 1st Feb
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League
£500 GTD
Re-Entry 39