Play UK Poker Now

Tournament Results

To see the outcome of a Tournament please use the Search tool below and then click the Name to view more information.


Search

Month:   Year:   Tournament:

Start Time Late Reg. Tournament Type Entries
Tue 30th Sep
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Mon 29th Sep
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Sun 28th Sep
8:00 pm
9:50pm XXL15 Turbo(1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 28th Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm WPT Main Event Satellite 3 Seats GTD Freezeout 0
Sun 28th Sep
6:00 pm
WPT125 Day 2 50k gtd Incl 20x WPT500 Seat
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 28th Sep
2:30 pm
4:50pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£1,250 GTD
Reload 0
Sun 28th Sep
2:30 pm
4:45pm WPT125 Day 1E (Turbo) 50k gtd
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 27th Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 4x125 seats
£3,000 GTD
Reload 0
Sat 27th Sep
8:00 pm
12:40am WPT125 Day 1D 50k gtd Incl 20x WPT500 Seat
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 27th Sep
3:00 pm
5:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£1,250 GTD
Reload 0
Sat 27th Sep
3:00 pm
7:40pm WPT125 Day 1C 50k gtd Incl 20x WPT500 Seat
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Fri 26th Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 GIANT(1 reload, +1 RE)6 x 125 seats
£4,000 GTD
Reload 0
Fri 26th Sep
8:00 pm
12:40am WPT125 Day 1B 50k gtd Incl 20x WPT500 Seat
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Thu 25th Sep
8:00 pm
9:50pm XXL15 Turbo(1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 0
Wed 24th Sep
8:00 pm
9:50pm XXL15 Turbo(1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 0
Tue 23rd Sep
8:00 pm
9:50pm XXL15 Turbo(1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 0
Tue 23rd Sep
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Mon 22nd Sep
8:00 pm
9:50pm XXL15 Turbo(1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 0
Mon 22nd Sep
8:00 pm
9:15pm DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 0
Sun 21st Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 3x125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 123
Sun 21st Sep
1:00 pm
GPS Mini Day 2
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 316
Sat 20th Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 4x125 seats
£3,000 GTD
Reload 165
Sat 20th Sep
3:00 pm
8:30pm GPS Mini Day 1b
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 178
Sat 20th Sep
1:00 pm
11:20pm GPS Main Event Day 2 125k gtd
£125,000 GTD
Re-Entry 632
Fri 19th Sep
6:00 pm
11:30pm GPS Mini Day 1a
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 95
Fri 19th Sep
1:00 pm
12:10am GPS Main Event Day 1d 125k gtd
£125,000 GTD
Re-Entry 330
Thu 18th Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm GPS Main Event Satellite (+2 Re-entries)
£4,400 GTD
Re-Entry 72
Thu 18th Sep
1:00 pm
12:10am GPS Main Event Day 1c 125k gtd
£125,000 GTD
Re-Entry 169
Wed 17th Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm GPS Main Event Satellite (+1RL, Unl. RE)
£4,400 GTD
Re-Entry 47
Wed 17th Sep
1:00 pm
12:10am GPS Main Event Day 1b 125k gtd
£125,000 GTD
Re-Entry 74
Tue 16th Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm GPS Main Event Satellite (10 x seats gtd)
£4,400 GTD
Re-Entry 33
Tue 16th Sep
8:00 pm
9:30pm DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 12
Tue 16th Sep
6:00 pm
11:40pm GPS High-Roller - 50,000 gtd
£50,000 GTD
Re-Entry 74
Tue 16th Sep
1:00 pm
2:45pm GPS High-Roller Satellite (5 x seats gtd)
£5,500 GTD
Re-Entry 33
Mon 15th Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 67
Mon 15th Sep
8:00 pm
10:20pm GPS High-Roller Satellite (5 x seats gtd)
£5,500 GTD
Re-Entry 35
Mon 15th Sep
8:00 pm
9:30pm DTD Monday Poker League Reload 17
Sun 14th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 126
Sun 14th Sep
7:00 pm
WPT125 Day 2 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 224
Sun 14th Sep
3:30 pm
WPT125 Day 1D (Turbo) 25k gtd
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 65
Sun 14th Sep
2:00 pm
DTD Poker League Team Event
£10,000 GTD
Freezeout 238
Sat 13th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 4x125 seats
£3,000 GTD
Reload 133
Sat 13th Sep
8:00 pm
WPT125 Day 1C 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 68
Fri 12th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 6 x125 seats
£4,000 GTD
Reload 172
Fri 12th Sep
8:00 pm
WPT125 Day 1B 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 54
Thu 11th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 94
Wed 10th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 123
Tue 9th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 73
Tue 9th Sep
8:00 pm
DTD Tuesday Poker League Re-Entry 17
Mon 8th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 2 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 76
Mon 8th Sep
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League Re-Entry 10
Sun 7th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 117
Sun 7th Sep
7:00 pm
WPT125 Day 2 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 171
Sun 7th Sep
3:30 pm
500 Deepstack Day2 Incl. 5x WPT Main seats
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 176
Sun 7th Sep
3:30 pm
WPT125 Day 1D (Turbo) 25k gtd
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 71
Sun 7th Sep
12:00 pm
500 DS Day1d (Turbo) Incl. 5xWPTMain seats
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 49
Sat 6th Sep
8:00 pm
WPT125 Day 1C 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 51
Sat 6th Sep
7:59 pm
XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 4 x125 seats
£3,000 GTD
Reload 129
Sat 6th Sep
5:00 pm
500 Deepstack Day1c Incl. 5x WPTMain seats
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 61
Fri 5th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 Giant (1 reload, +1 RE) 6 x125 seats
£4,000 GTD
Reload 176
Fri 5th Sep
8:00 pm
WPT125 Day 1B 25k gtd Incl 10x WPT500 Seat
£25,000 GTD
Re-Entry 33
Fri 5th Sep
7:00 pm
500 Deepstack Day1b Incl. 5x WPTMain Seats
£100,000 GTD
Re-Entry 37
Thu 4th Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 108
Wed 3rd Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 72
Tue 2nd Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 68
Mon 1st Sep
8:00 pm
XXL15 (1 reload, +1 RE) 3 x 125 seats
£2,000 GTD
Reload 93
Mon 1st Sep
8:00 pm
DTD Monday Poker League Reload 9
DTD Poker