Home
Play UK Poker Now

Tournament Results

To see the outcome of a Tournament please use the Search tool below and then click the Name to view more information.


Search

Month:   Year:   Tournament:

06-2016
Start Time Late Reg. Tournament Type Entries
Thu 30th Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm Super 50 - 3K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Thu 30th Jun
8:00 pm
9:00pm Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 0
Wed 29th Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm XXL25 - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 87
Wed 29th Jun
8:00 pm
9:00pm Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 13
Tue 28th Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm Super 50 - 3K Gtd 6-max Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Re-Entry 58
Tue 28th Jun
8:00 pm
9:00pm Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 26
Mon 27th Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm XXL25 - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 60
Mon 27th Jun
8:00 pm
9:00pm Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 19
Sun 26th Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm Super 50 - 3K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Re-Entry 52
Sun 26th Jun
8:00 pm
9:00pm Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 13
Sat 25th Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm XXL25 - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 76
Sat 25th Jun
7:00 pm
10:20pm It's a KO Special: 10K Gtd Mystery HH
£10,000 GTD
Head Hunter 87
Fri 24th Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm XXL25 Monster: 10,000gtd (+2 Reload)
£10,000 GTD
Reload 165
Thu 23rd Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm Super 50 - 3K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Re-Entry 48
Thu 23rd Jun
8:00 pm
9:00pm Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 16
Wed 22nd Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm XXL25 - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 74
Wed 22nd Jun
8:00 pm
9:00pm Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 17
Tue 21st Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm Super 50 - 3K Gtd 6-max Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Re-Entry 54
Tue 21st Jun
8:00 pm
9:00pm Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 21
Mon 20th Jun
8:00 pm
10:00pm XXL25 - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 75
Mon 20th Jun
8:00 pm
9:00pm Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 19
Sun 19th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 4K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£4,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sun 19th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 3K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Re-Entry 50
Sun 19th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 19
Sat 18th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 97
Sat 18th Jun
6:00 pm
Incredible 100: 10K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 77
Fri 17th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Monster: 10,000gtd (+2 Reload)
£10,000 GTD
Reload 151
Thu 16th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 4K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£4,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Thu 16th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 3K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Re-Entry 55
Thu 16th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 22
Wed 15th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 3K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Freezeout 0
Wed 15th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 75
Wed 15th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 22
Tue 14th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 4K Gtd 6-max Freezeout (+1RE)
£4,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Tue 14th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 3K Gtd 6-max Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Re-Entry 64
Tue 14th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 23
Mon 13th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 3K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Freezeout 0
Mon 13th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 62
Mon 13th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 21
Sun 12th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 4K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£4,000 GTD
Re-Entry 70
Sun 12th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 17
Sat 11th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 45
Sat 11th Jun
6:00 pm
Las Vegas Mega Satellite: 5x Packages Gtd
£17,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Sat 11th Jun
6:00 pm
Incredible 100: 10K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 66
Fri 10th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Monster: 10,000gtd (+2 Reload)
£10,000 GTD
Reload 147
Thu 9th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 4K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£4,000 GTD
Re-Entry 54
Thu 9th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 27
Wed 8th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 3K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Freezeout 89
Wed 8th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 14
Tue 7th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 4K Gtd 6-max Freezeout (+1RE)
£4,000 GTD
Re-Entry 55
Tue 7th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 30
Mon 6th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 3K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£3,000 GTD
Freezeout 89
Mon 6th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 19
Sun 5th Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 4K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£4,000 GTD
Re-Entry 52
Sun 5th Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 14
Sat 4th Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25: 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 102
Sat 4th Jun
6:00 pm
Las Vegas Mega Satellite: 5x Packages Gtd
£17,000 GTD
Re-Entry 29
Sat 4th Jun
6:00 pm
Incredible 100: 10K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£10,000 GTD
Re-Entry 0
Fri 3rd Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Monster: 10,000gtd (+2 Reload)
£10,000 GTD
Reload 187
Thu 2nd Jun
8:00 pm
Super 50 - 4K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£4,000 GTD
Re-Entry 71
Thu 2nd Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 33
Wed 1st Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 3K Gtd (Incl. 1 x 330) +1RE
£3,000 GTD
Freezeout 103
Wed 1st Jun
8:00 pm
XXL25 Giant - 2.5K Gtd Freezeout (+1RE)
£2,500 GTD
Freezeout 0
Wed 1st Jun
8:00 pm
Academy: 300 Gtd Triple Chance
£300 GTD
Freezeout 25